Events Calendar

Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Categories
See by categories
Search
Search
03 July 2013
  • Wednesday 03 July 2013 - Saturday 06 July 2013
    European Urban Research Association (EURA) Conference 2013 Cities as Seedbeds for Innovation by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
07 July 2013
  • Sunday 07 July 2013 - Tuesday 09 July 2013
    3rd International Exergy, Life Cycle Assessment, and Sustainability Workshop & Symposium (ELCAS-3) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
21 August 2013
  • Wednesday 21 August 2013 13:30
    Negotiation of License Agreements - Part II, Webinar by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
27 August 2013
  • Tuesday 27 August 2013 - Thursday 29 August 2013
    6th SA Innovation Summit by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
09 September 2013
  • Monday 09 September 2013 - Wednesday 11 September 2013
    Defence Energy Technology Challenge by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
11 September 2013
  • Wednesday 11 September 2013 - Friday 13 September 2013
    18th Annual International Conference on Innovation "Baltic Dynamics 2013" by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
30 September 2013
  • Monday 30 September 2013 - Thursday 03 October 2013
    5th European Innovation Summit by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
07 October 2013
  • Monday 07 October 2013 - Thursday 10 October 2013
    11th European Week of Regions and Cities, Open days by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Monday 07 October 2013 - Thursday 10 October 2013
    SARIMA 2013, Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
22 October 2013
  • Tuesday 22 October 2013 - Thursday 24 October 2013
    EPO Patent Information Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.